top of page

Behind the scenes

I am working with IchWillMehr now for one year and a lot of stuff happened there, which wasn't told in front of the camera yet. I think it is time to tell you about the stuff behind the scenes!

I don't know where to begin so I start with what comes to my mind first:

The Alpin Center:

Do you remember it? My first time on ski!

The third day after skiing I went to the changing room and wanted to put on my Fantastic Rubber trousers and suddenly there was a sound- RATSCH – and the leggings was cracked. Damn it- I thought and put on my ski outfit again and was really in a bad mood that day! But luckily Peter Pick could repair it and so I still have my loved leggings!

German link: http://ichwillschnee.blogspot.de/2015/11/live-blog-schnee-im-ruhrgebiet-teil-7.html

Guest at Ballermann radio:

Another „behind the scence story“ was my first time at ballermann Radio!

We do moderate always in the stand and and when I should speak the first time live in the radio I got so nervous that I got a circulatory collapse and I almost fell on the floor. So I tried to calm down and breath and at the same time I still tried to listen to Timo's voice so I can react when he is talking to me. Somehow I managed to calm down and from then on it got easier...

German link: http://ichwillschnee.blogspot.de/2016/01/sonntag-ist-ricci-co-moderatorin-bei.html

Unavoidable problems:

It happened this winter that I was standing with a temperature about zero degree Celcius and almost hurricane gusts in latex in the snow. Even if I write is was ok... Honestly there were situations where I was freezing and I wanted back into the warm.

And sometimes my feet hurt after a long day in highheels.

By the way: At the start there were a lot of dissagreements behind the scenes. Different people. Different oppinions. But you get to know each other better and you learn how to prevent misunderstandings.

The most important thing is, now everything works harmoniously.

Sometimes in front of the camera I am talking crap or I can not finish a sentence- we produced some funny things already – then it's time for CUT and another try ;)

First Latex Party:

I was thinking a lot about my first latex party because I had no idea what will happen there. But I made only positive experiences and today I can say: Any time again !

German link: http://ichwillschnee.blogspot.de/2015/12/alle-bilder-von-latex-im-schloss-online.html

Deep Space Night

When the Deep Space Night in munich was celebrating its 19th birthday I was celebrating there, too and looking behind the scenes. When people were practicing for the laser show I was asked by the organizer DJ LXR if I would like to join the show... and some time later I was on stage ;)

I am not very sontaniously, but in situations like this I am working on that !

German link: http://ichwillschnee.blogspot.de/2015/12/19-jahre-deep-space-night-erste-bilder.html

First holiday, Antalya

But back to the very beginning. My first holiday Antalya in turkey.

I was thinking there, that everything is getting too much for me and I almost stopped before I really started!

Many tears flowed and I had the feeling not to be good enough. But Christian was motivating me very much so I didn't quit and I am really glad still to be at IchWillMehr and hope to be there much longer....!

German link : http://ichwillschnee.blogspot.de/2015/05/ricci-schreibt-meine-zeit-in-der-turkei.html

Yours, Ricci

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
Noch keine Tags.
bottom of page